Members of the National Drought Policy Commission

Small Business Administration

Commissioner, Bureau of Reclamation U.S. Department of the Interior

Eluid L. Martinez

Jan Glistoman	Muld J. Merry
Dan Glickman, Chair	The Honorable Ronald R. Morriss, Vice Chair
Secretary	Supervisor
U.S. Department of Agriculture	Santa Cruz County, Arizona
RoyEBaines	Robert L. Mille
The Honorable Roy Barnes	Robert L. Miller
Governor of Georgia	Rancher and Past President of the
	Intertribal Agriculture Council
Cobutt Hown	7 1 70
	Cineta Codique
Robert C. "Bob" Brown Executive Vice President	Ernesto Rodriguez
Farm Credit Bank of Texas	State Director for Emergency Management,
	New Mexico Department of Public Safety
Acres & Maria	
Dem L. Campana	R
The Honorable Sam Kathryn Campana	h
Mayor of Scottsdale, Arizona	Brian Schweitzer
	Montana farmer/rancher/soil scientist
Ane D. Deister	a. Seon Smothers
Executive Assistant to the General Manager	A. Leon Smothers
Metropolitan Water District of	Manager of Water Resources
Southern California	State of Kentucky
Jah & Fill Or	Joy Sw West Sont
John J. Kelly, Jr.	Joseph W. Westphal, Ph.D.
Assistant Administrator for Weather Services	Assistant Secretary of the Army (Civil Works)
U.S. Department of Commerce	
	2
To - 1/0:	. Xam a Zung
- July	Larry Zensinger
Bernard Kulik Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance	Director, Human Services Division
Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance	Federal Emergency Management Agency