Smithsonian Science Commission - Committee Contacts

The commission has completed its work and is no longer accepting comments. If you have technical difficulties, please let us know.

Subcommittee A:  Executive Committee 
Dr. Jeremy Sabloff, Chair:

Subcommittee B:  Optimal Organization Committee
Dr. Peter Raven, Chair:

Subcommittee C:  Research and Public Programs Committee
Dr. James Baker, Chair:

Subcommittee D:  Research Profile Committee
    Dr. Yolanda Moses, Chair:

Subcommittee E:  Research Evaluation Committee
Dr. Marvalee Wake, Chair:

Subcommittee F:  Research Leadership Qualification Committee
Dr. Douglas Erwin, Chair:

Home Smithsonian Science Commission Committee Charges  Committee of the Whole