Archive

Indiana Downlink Sites

Contact Person: Ms. Carol Anzalone
Sponsoring Organization: Fort Wayne Community Schools, LTV 54
Location: 1200 S. Barr Street, Room 209
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Contact Phone: 219-425-7677
Fax: 219-425-7723
E-mail: carol_anzalone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Contact Person: Mr. Thomas Beatty
Sponsoring Organization: Ball State University
Location: University Teleplex
1111 North McKinley Avenue, BC 230
Muncie, IN 47306-0080
Contact Phone: 765-285-3782
Fax: 765-285-5548
E-mail: tbeatty@bsu.edu

Contact Person: Mr. Mike Hackman
Sponsoring Organization: Bartholomew Consolidated School Corporation
Location: Columbus North High School
1400 25th Street
Columbus, IN 47201
Contact Phone: 812-376-4264
Fax: 812-376-4600
E-mail: hackmanm@bcsc.12.in.us

Contact Person: Mr. Larry Risk
Sponsoring Organization: Wilson Ed. Center
Location: 11440 Highway 62
Charlestown, IN
Contact Phone: 812-256-8000
Fax: 812-256-8012
E-mail: lerisk@wesc.k12.in.us

Contact Person: Mr. Fred Sagester
Sponsoring Organization: Batesville Community School Corporation
Location: 622 North Huntersville Rd.
Batesville, IN 97006
Contact Phone: 812-934-2194
Fax: 812-933-0833
E-mail: fsageste@venus.net

Contact Person: Janis Brett
Sponsoring Organization: Seymour High School
Location: 1350 West 2nd. Street
Seymour, IN 47274
Contact Phone: 812-522-4384
Fax: 812-522-4462
E-mail: jcbrett@yahoo.com

Contact Person: Dr. Bill Dillon
Sponsoring Organization: East Allen County Schools
Location: 1000 Prospect Ave.
New Haven, IN 46774
Contact Phone: 219-446-0109
Fax: 219-446-0157
E-mail: bdillon@eacs.k12.in.us

Contact Person: Mr. Steven Clason
Sponsoring Organization: Goshen Community Schools
Location: 2211 Berkey Ave.
Goshen, IN 46517
Contact Phone: 219-534-3487
Fax: 219-533-0512
E-mail: sclason@goshenschools.org

Contact Person: Mr. Henry Turner Jr.
Sponsoring Organization: Gary Community School Corporation
Location: 1988 Polk Street
Lincoln Achievement Center
Gary, IN 46407
Contact Phone: 219-881-4064
Fax: 219-881-4076
E-mail: thedickens@surfnetinc.com

Return to the Teleconference Main Page

[General Information] [Register] [Materials] [Host a Site] [Attend a Site]
[Home] [Search] [Feedback] [Site Overview]

NATIONAL EDUCATION GOALS PANEL
1255 22nd Street, N.W., Suite 502
Washington, DC 20037
(202) 724-0015 -- (202) 632-0957
NEGP@ed.gov