Archive

Florida Downlink Sites

Contact Person: Mr. Tito Balducci
Sponsoring Organization: BECON - Broward Education Communications Network
Location: 6600 S.W. Nova Drive
Davic, FL 33317
Contact Phone: 954-370-8372
Fax: 954-370-1648
E-mail: balduct@yahoo.com

Contact Person: Ms. Carole Gooden
Sponsoring Organization: St. Lucie County Schools
Location: 532 North 13th S.
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Contact Phone: 561-468-5169
Fax: 561-468-5181
E-mail: goodenc@stlucie.k12.fl.us

Contact Person: Ms. Tammie Hall
Sponsoring Organization: PAEC
Location: 753 West Boulevard
Chipley, FL 32428
Contact Phone: 850-638-6131
Fax: 850-638-6336
E-mail: hallt@paec.org

Contact Person: Ms. Mary Kemp
Sponsoring Organization: WLRN & Miami Dade County Public Schools
Location: 172 NE 155 Street
Miami, FL 33132
Contact Phone: 305-995-2829
Fax: 305-995-2226
E-mail: mkemp@wlrn.org

Contact Person: Mr. Scott Maiden
Sponsoring Organization: Tampa Education Cable Consortium
Location: 703 North Willow Avenue
Tampa, FL 33606
Contact Phone: 813-254-2253 ext 212
Fax: 813-253-3267
E-mail: scottm@innet.com

Contact Person: Ms. Leanne McIntire
Sponsoring Organization: Sarasota County Public Schools
Location: 3301 Proctor Road
Sarasota, FL 34231
Contact Phone: 941-361-6386
Fax: 941-361-6358
E-mail: leanne_mcintire@srqit.sarasota.k12.fl.us

Contact Person: Mr. B.J. Renczkowski
Sponsoring Organization: Hernando Instructional Television
Location: 919 North Broad Street
Brooksville, FL 34601
Contact Phone: 357-797-7009
Fax: 352-797-7109
E-mail: renczkowskib@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Contact Person: Ms. Christine Van Brunt
Sponsoring Organization: Hillsborough County Schools
Location: 3993 E. 21st. Avenue
Tampa, FL 33605
Contact Phone: 813-744-8013
Fax: 813-744-8015
E-mail: vanbrunt_c@popmail.firn.edu

Contact Person: Ms. Patricia Bower
Sponsoring Organization: District School Board of Pasco County
Location: 7205 Land O' Lakes Blvd
Land O' Lakes, FL 34639
Contact Phone: 813-794-2465
Fax: 813-794-2114
E-mail: pbower@pasco.k12.fl.us

Return to the Teleconference Main Page

[General Information] [Register] [Materials] [Host a Site] [Attend a Site]
[Home] [Search] [Feedback] [Site Overview]

NATIONAL EDUCATION GOALS PANEL
1255 22nd Street, N.W., Suite 502
Washington, DC 20037
(202) 724-0015 -- (202) 632-0957
NEGP@ed.gov