Archive

California Downlink Sites

Contact Person: Mr. Keith Adkins
Sponsoring Organization: Long Beach Unified School District
Location: Office of Multimedia
880 Locust Avenue
Long Beach, CA 80813-4366
Contact Phone: 562-997-8000 ext 7198
Fax: 562-495-9768
E-mail: kadkins@lbusd.k12.ca.us

Contact Person: Mr. William Eastham
Sponsoring Organization: Mt. San Antonio College
Location: 1100 North Grand Avenue
Walnut, CA 91789
Contact Phone: 909-468-3900
Fax: 909-468-3940
E-mail: weastham@mtsac.edu

Contact Person: Mr. Paul Garcia
Sponsoring Organization: Fresno Unified School District
Location: 2309 Tulare Street
Fresno, CA 93721
Contact Phone: 559-457-3839
Fax: 559-457-3794
E-mail: pagarci@fresno.k12.ca.us

Contact Person: Ms. Veronica Palmer
Sponsoring Organization: San Mateo County Office of Education
Location: Technology and Media Services Center
101 Twin Dolphin Drive
Redwood City, CA 94065
Contact Phone: 650-802-5440
Fax: 650-802-5521
E-mail: vpalmer@smcoe.k12.ca.us

Contact Person: Mr. Jeff Layne
Sponsoring Organization: California State University, Chico
Location: Center for Regional and Cont. Education
Chico, CA 95929-0250
Contact Phone: 530-898-6105
Fax: 530-898-4020
E-mail: jlayne@csuchicho.edu

Contact Person: Mr. Michael Droe
Sponsoring Organization: Hacienda La Puente Unified School District
Location: Technology Services
15959 East Gale Ave.
City of Industry, CA 91744
Contact Phone: 626-933-1031
Fax: 626-330-4579
E-mail: mdroe@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Contact Person: Mr. Steve Kindel
Sponsoring Organization: San Luis Obispo County Office of Education
Location: Hwy 1 - Education Drive
San Luis Obispo, CA 93405
Contact Phone: 805-782-7290
Fax: 805-544-5174
E-mail: kindel@mail.k12.ca.us

Return to the Teleconference Main Page

[General Information] [Register] [Materials] [Host a Site] [Attend a Site]
[Home] [Search] [Feedback] [Site Overview]

NATIONAL EDUCATION GOALS PANEL
1255 22nd Street, N.W., Suite 502
Washington, DC 20037
(202) 724-0015 -- (202) 632-0957
NEGP@ed.gov