ndpc999.gif (9776 bytes)


National Drought Policy Commission (NDPC)

Attendees - December 2, 1999 Meeting

Ronald R. Morriss, Acting Chair

Leona Dittus, Executive Director and Speaker

Patricia Garamendi, FSA Assistant Deputy Administrator for Farm Programs

Warren Lee, USDA, Speaker

Chris Kadas, NGA, Speaker

Commission Members:

Robert C. "Bob" Brown

Brian Eliot Burke

Sam Kathryn Campana

Ane Deister

Jim Laver for John Kelly, Jr.

Bernard Kulik

Eluid Martinez

Maurice Mausbach for Dan Glickman

Robert Miller

Ronald Morris

Harold Reheis for Roy Barnes

Ernesto Rodriguez

Leon Smothers

Larry Zensinger

In addition to the members and speakers, there were approximately 20 others in attendance.