Members of the National Drought Policy Commission

Secretary Dan Glickmans Signature

Dan Glickman, Chair
U.S. Department of Agriculture

The Honorable Ronald R. Morriss, Vice Chair
Santa Cruz County, Arizona

The Honorable Roy Barnes
Governor of Georgia

Robert L. Miller
Rancher and Past President of the
Intertribal Agriculture Council

Robert C. "Bob" Brown
Executive Vice President
Farm Credit Bank of Texas

Ernesto Rodriguez
State Director for Emergency Management,
New Mexico Department of Public Safety

The Honorable Sam Kathryn Campana
Mayor of Scottsdale, Arizona

Brian Schweitzer
Montana farmer/rancher/soil scientist

Ane D. Deister
Executive Assistant to the General Manager
Metropolitan Water District of
Southern California

A. Leon Smothers
Manager of Water Resources
State of Kentucky

John J. Kelly, Jr.
Assistant Administrator for Weather Services
U.S. Department of Commerce

Joseph W. Westphal, Ph.D.
Assistant Secretary of the Army (Civil Works)

Bernard Kulik
Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance
Small Business Administration

Larry Zensinger
Director, Human Services Division
Federal Emergency Management Agency

Eluid L. Martinez
Commissioner, Bureau of Reclamation
U.S. Department of the Interior

MAY 2000

 (Next Page)