The STS-107 Crew (from left to right): Mission Specialist David M. Brown, Mission Commander Rick D. Husband, Mission Specialist Laurel Blair Salton Clark, Mission Specialist Kalpana Chawla, Payload Commander Michael P. Anderson, Mission Pilot William C. McCool, and Payload Specialist Ilan Ramon

High Resolution Photo To download, right-click on the link or the photo and choose "Save Target As"
Low Resolution Photo