CAIB Photo by Rick Stiles 2003
The CAIB was represented at a press briefing on June 12th at the National Transportation Safety Board (NTSB) by the following members (right to left); CAIB PAO Ms. Laura Brown, Chairman Hal Gehman, Major General John Barry, Dr. Sally Ride, Dr. Doug Osheroff, and Dr. John Logsdon.

High Resolution Photo To download, right-click on the link or the photo and choose "Save Target As"
Low Resolution Photo