CAIB Photo by Rick Stiles 2003
The 13 member Columbia Accident Investigation Board poses for a group photo taken in the CAIB boardroom. The official STS-107 portrait hangs on the wall in the center of the boardroom. From left to right seated are board members Roger E. Tetrault, Dr. James N. Hallock, Board Chairman Admiral (retired) Hal Gehman, Dr. Sheila Widnall, Dr. Douglas D. Osheroff. Standing from left to right are Rear Admiral Stephen Turcotte, Brig. General Duane Deal, Maj. General Kenneth W. Hess, Dr. Sally Ride, Steven Wallace, Dr. John Logsdon, Maj. General John Barry, and G. Scott Hubbard.

High Resolution Photo To download, right-click on the link or the photo and choose "Save Target As"
Low Resolution Photo