AMC seal Antitrust Modernization Commission
Home About the Commission Commission Documents Commission Meetings Commission Hearings Public Comment

McCarran-Ferguson Act and the Shipping Act (October 18, 2006)

Hearing Transcript (McCarran-Ferguson Act)

Hearing Transcript (Shipping Act)

List of Panelists

Federal Register Notice of Hearings

Witness Statements

Panel I: McCarran-Ferguson Act

Jay Angoff

Julie Gackenbach

Michael T. McRaith

J. Stephen Zielezienski

Theodore Voorhees Jr.

Panel II: The Shipping Act

Fabrizia Benini

Steven R. Blust

Dissenting Comments of FMC Commissioner Joseph E. Brennan

Professor Christopher Sagers

Jean Godwin

Edward Greenberg

Stanley Sher

Greg P. Stefflre